Writing…

I have decided I want to be writing more than I do, so I have set myself the goal of daily spending 4 hours writing by Christmas, with ongoing goals of writing even more.

Therefore, my commitment to you, dear reader, is that by Sunday 10 March I will have spent 10 weeks creatively writing for 4 hours before 12 noon, each and every day (except Thursdays, when it will be before 2pm)

In order to achieve that, I will do the following:

By Sunday 2 December, I will have spent 1 week, creatively writing for 1 hour before 10am, each and every day (11am on Thursday)
Starting 8.50am

By Sunday 9 December, I will have spent 1 week, creatively writing for 2 hours before 11am, each and every day (except Friday and Saturday, and by 8pm on Sunday)
Starting 8.45am

By Sunday 16 December, I will have spent 1 week, creatively writing for 2 hours before 10.30am, each and every day
Starting 8.15am

By Sunday 23 December, I will have spent 1 week, creatively writing for 3 hours before 11.40am, each and every day (12.45pm on Thursday)
Starting 8.15am

By Sunday 30 December, I will have spent 1 week, creatively writing for 3 hours before 11.10am, each and every day (day off on Chirstmas!)
Starting 7.45am

By Sunday 6 January, I will have spent 1 week, creatively writing for 4 hours before 12.20noon, each and every day (2.30pm on Thursday)
Starting 7.45am

By Sunday 6 January, I will have spent 1 week, creatively writing for 4 hours before 12noon, each and every day (2pm on Thursday)
Starting 7.30am

By Sunday 10 March, I will have spent 10 weeks, creatively writing for 4 hours before 12 noon, each and every day (2pm on Thursdays)
Starting 7.30am

Leave a Reply

